Vacation from a Vacation

view

The Chinese New Year vacation has officially ended on this side of the world. Like many people, I took the chance to travel and relax…or supposedly. Took a trip that gave me many new memories and laughable moments. Photographed amazing views and put on hundreds of kilometers on my vehicle. All is well in general, despite some incidents and conflicts on the road. This week passed by like a blink of an eye, ending with an under rested mind needing more relaxation from this eventful vacation.  As my friend said, I feel I need a vacation from my vacation.

Happy Chinese New Year!

One comment on “Vacation from a Vacation

  1. […] Vacation from a Vacation (anniecountrydream.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

