LIVE life and never stop chasing passion!

Little Ray of Sunshine

I’ve had a delightfully lazy morning today. It doesn’t happen as often as I’d like, but I spent the first part of the day still in my PJs, reading mags, having my coffee, an impromptu cup of tea with my beautiful Mum (inside the house…I don’t tend to venture outside the house in my nightie!) and I stumbled across an article in the August edition of Good Health magazine which has had me thinking all day.

It was about regrets of the dying, based on Bronnie Ware’s experience as a palliative care nurse and her book Top Five Regrets of the Dying: A Life Transformed by the Dearly Departed. Death is a funny thing, isn’t it? We’re all going to have to face up to it one day, yet we spend our lives trying to brush it under the carpet as if it’s some kind of taboo subject…

View original post 916 more words

Leave a Reply

